www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Ports
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
Cruise of ports
Los Angeles, California Port
Los Angeles, California
Consisting of 11 miles of beaches, 98 parks, five public golf courses and the largest municipally operated marina system in the nation, Long Beach is truly a paradise for lovers of the outdoors. The near perfect weather and friendly residents are an added bonus! Visit historic sites, such as Rancho Los Alamitos, the Tallship Californian and the Long Beach Museum of Art. Don't forget the legendary Queen Mary Hotel, rumored to be haunted; you might even spot some of her permanent "visitors."
Ensenada, Mexico Port
Ensenada, Mexico
Ensenada, one of Mexico's most sucessful cities, has grown from a sleepy fishing village to become a popular beach resort. This oft-visited Baja destination is a multi-faceted jewel. Among its most popular locations are the waterfront promenade, the fashionable shops of Avenida Primera, and the winery of Bodega Santo Tomas, founded by the Dominicans in 1888. La Bufadora, a natural sea geyser located nearby, puts on a highly dramatic show.
Catalina Island, CA, USA Port
Catalina Island, CA, USA
Although just 22 miles off the coast of Los Angeles, Catalina Island feels like its a million miles away. This peaceful island offers glamour and sophistication combined with some of the best wildlife watching in North America. Take a stroll through the picturesque town of Avalon or enjoy one of the area's many superb beaches. You'll quickly see why Catalina Island is a treasured destination.
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
Mon 13-Jan-20 Fri 17-Jan-20 $189 $219 N/A $669
$47 Per Night $55 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
Mon 20-Jan-20 Fri 24-Jan-20 $189 $214 N/A $609
$47 Per Night $54 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
Mon 27-Jan-20 Fri 31-Jan-20 $189 $219 N/A $599
$47 Per Night $55 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
Mon 03-Feb-20 Fri 07-Feb-20 $194 $224 N/A $609
$49 Per Night $56 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
Mon 10-Feb-20 Fri 14-Feb-20 $189 $224 N/A $609
$47 Per Night $56 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
Mon 17-Feb-20 Fri 21-Feb-20 $219 $259 N/A $649
$55 Per Night $65 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
Mon 24-Feb-20 Fri 28-Feb-20 $209 $224 N/A $624
$52 Per Night $56 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 $209 $269 N/A $600
$52 Per Night $67 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Mar-20 Fri 13-Mar-20 $244 $299 N/A $687
$61 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Mar-20 Fri 20-Mar-20 $284 $334 N/A $748
$71 Per Night $84 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Mar-20 Fri 27-Mar-20 $294 $344 N/A $766
$74 Per Night $86 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Mar-20 Fri 03-Apr-20 $269 $324 N/A $696
$67 Per Night $81 Per Night $174 Per Night
Mon 06-Apr-20 Fri 10-Apr-20 $359 $434 N/A $799
$90 Per Night $109 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Apr-20 Fri 17-Apr-20 $284 $359 N/A $702
$71 Per Night $90 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Apr-20 Fri 24-Apr-20 $234 $299 N/A $702
$59 Per Night $75 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Apr-20 Fri 01-May-20 $234 $304 N/A $691
$59 Per Night $76 Per Night $173 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-May-20 Fri 08-May-20 $259 $314 N/A $692
$65 Per Night $79 Per Night $173 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 11-May-20 Fri 15-May-20 $259 $314 N/A $723
$65 Per Night $79 Per Night $181 Per Night
Mon 18-May-20 Fri 22-May-20 $309 $369 N/A $800
$77 Per Night $92 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-May-20 Fri 29-May-20 $334 $409 N/A $842
$84 Per Night $102 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Jun-20 Fri 05-Jun-20 $389 $464 N/A $869
$97 Per Night $116 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Jun-20 Fri 12-Jun-20 $409 $489 N/A $990
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Jun-20 Fri 19-Jun-20 $424 $504 N/A $1056
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Jun-20 Fri 26-Jun-20 $459 $559 N/A N/A
$115 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Jun-20 Fri 03-Jul-20 $439 $509 N/A $1133
$110 Per Night $127 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Jul-20 Fri 10-Jul-20 $434 $514 N/A $1056
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jul-20 Fri 17-Jul-20 $434 $514 N/A $1090
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $273 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jul-20 Fri 24-Jul-20 $434 $514 N/A $1090
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $273 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Jul-20 Fri 31-Jul-20 $424 $504 N/A $1112
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Aug-20 Fri 07-Aug-20 $414 $494 N/A $1101
$104 Per Night $124 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Aug-20 Fri 14-Aug-20 $379 $449 N/A $1068
$95 Per Night $112 Per Night $267 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Aug-20 Fri 21-Aug-20 $309 $379 N/A $990
$77 Per Night $95 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Aug-20 Fri 28-Aug-20 $304 $369 N/A $913
$76 Per Night $92 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 31-Aug-20 Fri 04-Sep-20 $264 $334 N/A $858
$66 Per Night $84 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Sep-20 Fri 11-Sep-20 $254 $304 N/A $749
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Sep-20 Fri 18-Sep-20 $244 $294 N/A $759
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 21-Sep-20 Fri 25-Sep-20 $229 $279 N/A $759
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 28-Sep-20 Fri 02-Oct-20 $229 $279 N/A $699
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 12-Oct-20 Fri 16-Oct-20 $239 $289 N/A $699
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Oct-20 Fri 23-Oct-20 $234 $274 N/A $649
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $162 Per Night
Mon 26-Oct-20 Fri 30-Oct-20 $239 $279 N/A $659
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Nov-20 Fri 06-Nov-20 $209 $249 N/A $589
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Nov-20 Fri 13-Nov-20 $209 $259 N/A $619
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Nov-20 Fri 20-Nov-20 $199 $239 N/A $589
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Nov-20 Fri 27-Nov-20 $339 $399 N/A $859
$85 Per Night $100 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Nov-20 Fri 04-Dec-20 $189 $229 N/A $539
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Dec-20 Fri 11-Dec-20 $184 $224 N/A $444
$46 Per Night $56 Per Night $111 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Dec-20 Fri 18-Dec-20 $239 $309 N/A $469
$60 Per Night $77 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 $439 $514 N/A $939
$110 Per Night $129 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 31-Dec-20 Mon 04-Jan-21 $529 $624 N/A $919
$132 Per Night $156 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-Jan-21 Fri 08-Jan-21 $204 $254 N/A $529
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Feb-21 Fri 05-Feb-21 $204 $244 N/A $499
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Feb-21 Fri 12-Feb-21 $204 $254 N/A $489
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Feb-21 Fri 19-Feb-21 $224 $274 N/A $549
$56 Per Night $69 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Feb-21 Fri 26-Feb-21 $204 $244 N/A $479
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Mar-21 Fri 05-Mar-21 $234 $274 N/A $489
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Mar-21 Fri 12-Mar-21 $264 $304 N/A $589
$66 Per Night $76 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Mar-21 Fri 19-Mar-21 $284 $324 N/A $669
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 22-Mar-21 Fri 26-Mar-21 $304 $344 N/A $679
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 29-Mar-21 Fri 02-Apr-21 $374 $434 N/A $849
$94 Per Night $109 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 05-Apr-21 Fri 09-Apr-21 $354 $414 N/A $919
$89 Per Night $104 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 12-Apr-21 Fri 16-Apr-21 $254 $304 N/A $619
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 19-Apr-21 Fri 23-Apr-21 $254 $304 N/A $639
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 26-Apr-21 Fri 30-Apr-21 $254 $304 N/A $619
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 03-May-21 Fri 07-May-21 $259 $309 N/A $669
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 10-May-21 Fri 14-May-21 $259 $309 N/A $669
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 17-May-21 Fri 21-May-21 $274 $334 N/A $694
$69 Per Night $84 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades