www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jan-20 Fri 17-Jan-20 $189 $219 N/A $599
$47 Per Night $55 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jan-20 Fri 24-Jan-20 $189 $209 N/A $549
$47 Per Night $52 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Jan-20 Fri 31-Jan-20 $184 $219 N/A $659
$46 Per Night $55 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Feb-20 Fri 07-Feb-20 $189 $224 N/A $574
$47 Per Night $56 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Feb-20 Fri 14-Feb-20 $204 $224 N/A $669
$51 Per Night $56 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Feb-20 Fri 21-Feb-20 $219 $264 N/A $599
$55 Per Night $66 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Feb-20 Fri 28-Feb-20 $209 $229 N/A $624
$52 Per Night $57 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 $219 $274 N/A $600
$55 Per Night $69 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Mar-20 Fri 13-Mar-20 $244 $299 N/A $617
$61 Per Night $75 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Mar-20 Fri 20-Mar-20 $284 $339 N/A $748
$71 Per Night $85 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Mar-20 Fri 27-Mar-20 $294 $344 N/A $709
$74 Per Night $86 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Mar-20 Fri 03-Apr-20 $284 $329 N/A $644
$71 Per Night $82 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Apr-20 Fri 10-Apr-20 $359 $434 N/A $799
$90 Per Night $109 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Apr-20 Fri 17-Apr-20 $284 $359 N/A $649
$71 Per Night $90 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Apr-20 Fri 24-Apr-20 $244 $304 N/A $649
$61 Per Night $76 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Apr-20 Fri 01-May-20 $239 $304 N/A $691
$60 Per Night $76 Per Night $173 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-May-20 Fri 08-May-20 $259 $314 N/A $692
$65 Per Night $79 Per Night $173 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 11-May-20 Fri 15-May-20 $259 $309 N/A $723
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 18-May-20 Fri 22-May-20 $279 $339 N/A $679
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-May-20 Fri 29-May-20 $329 $404 N/A $842
$82 Per Night $101 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Jun-20 Fri 05-Jun-20 $379 $454 N/A $779
$95 Per Night $114 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Jun-20 Fri 12-Jun-20 $414 $494 N/A $889
$104 Per Night $124 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Jun-20 Fri 19-Jun-20 $424 $504 N/A $949
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Jun-20 Fri 26-Jun-20 $459 $559 N/A N/A
$115 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Jun-20 Fri 03-Jul-20 $444 $524 N/A $969
$111 Per Night $131 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Jul-20 Fri 10-Jul-20 $434 $514 N/A $949
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jul-20 Fri 17-Jul-20 $434 $514 N/A $1090
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $273 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jul-20 Fri 24-Jul-20 $434 $514 N/A $979
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $245 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Jul-20 Fri 31-Jul-20 $424 $504 N/A $1112
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Aug-20 Fri 07-Aug-20 $414 $494 N/A $989
$104 Per Night $124 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Aug-20 Fri 14-Aug-20 $394 $464 N/A $959
$99 Per Night $116 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Aug-20 Fri 21-Aug-20 $309 $379 N/A $990
$77 Per Night $95 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Aug-20 Fri 28-Aug-20 $304 $369 N/A $913
$76 Per Night $92 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 31-Aug-20 Fri 04-Sep-20 $264 $334 N/A $858
$66 Per Night $84 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Sep-20 Fri 11-Sep-20 $254 $304 N/A $749
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Sep-20 Fri 18-Sep-20 $244 $294 N/A $759
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 21-Sep-20 Fri 25-Sep-20 $244 $294 N/A $759
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 28-Sep-20 Fri 02-Oct-20 $244 $294 N/A $699
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 12-Oct-20 Fri 16-Oct-20 $254 $304 N/A $699
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Oct-20 Fri 23-Oct-20 $234 $274 N/A $649
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 26-Oct-20 Fri 30-Oct-20 $214 $254 N/A $629
$54 Per Night $64 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Nov-20 Fri 06-Nov-20 $214 $254 N/A $589
$54 Per Night $64 Per Night $147 Per Night
Mon 09-Nov-20 Fri 13-Nov-20 $244 $294 N/A $649
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Nov-20 Fri 20-Nov-20 $204 $244 N/A $589
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Nov-20 Fri 27-Nov-20 $344 $404 N/A $859
$86 Per Night $101 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Nov-20 Fri 04-Dec-20 $194 $234 N/A $539
$49 Per Night $59 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Dec-20 Fri 11-Dec-20 $184 $224 N/A $444
$46 Per Night $56 Per Night $111 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Dec-20 Fri 18-Dec-20 $239 $309 N/A $469
$60 Per Night $77 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 $439 $514 N/A $939
$110 Per Night $129 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 31-Dec-20 Mon 04-Jan-21 $534 $624 N/A $919
$134 Per Night $156 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-Jan-21 Fri 08-Jan-21 $204 $254 N/A $529
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 11-Jan-21 Fri 15-Jan-21 $194 $244 N/A $499
$49 Per Night $61 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 18-Jan-21 Fri 22-Jan-21 $194 $234 N/A $489
$49 Per Night $59 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Feb-21 Fri 05-Feb-21 $204 $244 N/A $499
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Feb-21 Fri 12-Feb-21 $204 $254 N/A $489
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Feb-21 Fri 19-Feb-21 $224 $274 N/A $549
$56 Per Night $69 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Feb-21 Fri 26-Feb-21 $204 $244 N/A $479
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Mar-21 Fri 05-Mar-21 $234 $274 N/A $489
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Mar-21 Fri 12-Mar-21 $264 $304 N/A $589
$66 Per Night $76 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Mar-21 Fri 19-Mar-21 $284 $324 N/A $669
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Mar-21 Fri 26-Mar-21 $304 $344 N/A $679
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Mar-21 Fri 02-Apr-21 $374 $434 N/A $849
$94 Per Night $109 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 05-Apr-21 Fri 09-Apr-21 $354 $414 N/A $919
$89 Per Night $104 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 12-Apr-21 Fri 16-Apr-21 $254 $304 N/A $619
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Apr-21 Fri 23-Apr-21 $254 $304 N/A $639
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale