www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 12-Dec-19 Mon 16-Dec-19 $274 $314 $509 $747
$69 Per Night $79 Per Night $127 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 26-Dec-19 Mon 30-Dec-19 $474 $579 N/A $1119
$119 Per Night $145 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 09-Jan-20 Mon 13-Jan-20 $229 $249 $484 $633
$57 Per Night $62 Per Night $121 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 23-Jan-20 Mon 27-Jan-20 $244 $264 $529 $527
$61 Per Night $66 Per Night $132 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 06-Feb-20 Mon 10-Feb-20 $254 $284 $569 $619
$64 Per Night $71 Per Night $142 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Feb-20 Mon 24-Feb-20 $274 $299 $549 $671
$69 Per Night $75 Per Night $137 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 05-Mar-20 Mon 09-Mar-20 $304 $359 $614 $649
$76 Per Night $90 Per Night $154 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-Mar-20 Mon 23-Mar-20 $399 $434 $679 N/A
$100 Per Night $109 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 02-Apr-20 Mon 06-Apr-20 $324 $389 $624 $651
$81 Per Night $97 Per Night $156 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 16-Apr-20 Mon 20-Apr-20 $324 $384 $609 $669
$81 Per Night $96 Per Night $152 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 30-Apr-20 Mon 04-May-20 $329 $364 $599 $648
$82 Per Night $91 Per Night $150 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 14-May-20 Mon 18-May-20 $344 $394 $639 $679
$86 Per Night $99 Per Night $160 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 28-May-20 Mon 01-Jun-20 $389 $469 $639 $776
$97 Per Night $117 Per Night $160 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 11-Jun-20 Mon 15-Jun-20 $479 $524 $784 $929
$120 Per Night $131 Per Night $196 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 25-Jun-20 Mon 29-Jun-20 $474 $544 $779 N/A
$119 Per Night $136 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 09-Jul-20 Mon 13-Jul-20 $459 $524 $759 N/A
$115 Per Night $131 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 23-Jul-20 Mon 27-Jul-20 $449 $524 $759 $1119
$112 Per Night $131 Per Night $190 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 06-Aug-20 Mon 10-Aug-20 $394 $464 $689 $1041
$99 Per Night $116 Per Night $172 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 20-Aug-20 Mon 24-Aug-20 $314 $384 $619 $709
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $155 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 03-Sep-20 Mon 07-Sep-20 $284 $359 $584 $659
$71 Per Night $90 Per Night $146 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 17-Sep-20 Mon 21-Sep-20 $284 $344 $524 $629
$71 Per Night $86 Per Night $131 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 01-Oct-20 Mon 05-Oct-20 $279 $339 $537 $629
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $134 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 15-Oct-20 Mon 19-Oct-20 $284 $344 $529 $629
$71 Per Night $86 Per Night $132 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 29-Oct-20 Mon 02-Nov-20 $269 $329 $504 $619
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $126 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 12-Nov-20 Mon 16-Nov-20 $264 $324 $519 $619
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $130 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 26-Nov-20 Mon 30-Nov-20 $359 $429 $659 $789
$90 Per Night $107 Per Night $165 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 10-Dec-20 Mon 14-Dec-20 $264 $324 $504 $619
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $126 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 $584 $654 $884 $1179
$146 Per Night $164 Per Night $221 Per Night $295 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 07-Jan-21 Mon 11-Jan-21 $249 $309 $504 $619
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $126 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 21-Jan-21 Mon 25-Jan-21 $249 $309 $504 $619
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $126 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 04-Feb-21 Mon 08-Feb-21 $269 $329 $534 $649
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $134 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 18-Feb-21 Mon 22-Feb-21 $279 $339 $544 $659
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $136 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 22-Feb-21 Fri 26-Feb-21 $269 $329 $534 $649
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $134 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 01-Apr-21 Mon 05-Apr-21 $354 $424 $654 $779
$89 Per Night $106 Per Night $164 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 15-Apr-21 Mon 19-Apr-21 $334 $394 $574 $689
$84 Per Night $99 Per Night $144 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 29-Apr-21 Mon 03-May-21 $334 $394 $574 $689
$84 Per Night $99 Per Night $144 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 13-May-21 Mon 17-May-21 $329 $399 $599 $689
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $150 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 27-May-21 Mon 31-May-21 $399 $469 $669 $759
$100 Per Night $117 Per Night $167 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 10-Jun-21 Mon 14-Jun-21 $449 $519 $749 $889
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $187 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 24-Jun-21 Mon 28-Jun-21 $449 $519 $749 $889
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $187 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 08-Jul-21 Mon 12-Jul-21 $449 $519 $749 $889
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $187 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 22-Jul-21 Mon 26-Jul-21 $449 $519 $749 $919
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $187 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 05-Aug-21 Mon 09-Aug-21 $389 $459 $689 $829
$97 Per Night $115 Per Night $172 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 19-Aug-21 Mon 23-Aug-21 $329 $399 $629 $779
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 02-Sep-21 Mon 06-Sep-21 $279 $349 $579 $729
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $145 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 16-Sep-21 Mon 20-Sep-21 $269 $329 $519 $699
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $130 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 30-Sep-21 Mon 04-Oct-21 $269 $329 $519 $699
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $130 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 14-Oct-21 Mon 18-Oct-21 $279 $339 $519 $699
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $130 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 28-Oct-21 Mon 01-Nov-21 $259 $319 $499 $679
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $125 Per Night $170 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Taking her cue from her close neighbor of Hollywood, CARNIVAL PARADISE makes each of our guests feel like stars. Don your swimsuit and shades for some sunning beside her three pools. Grab some sushi with your friends before dashing off to the 6-story atrium bar and the duty-free CARNIVAL PARADISE shops. And, don't worry; we'll hold your calls while you're being pampered at the redesigned Spa Carnival. CARNIVAL PARADISE is a ship that truly lives up to its name. So book your Baja cruise now and prepare yourself for Shangri-La at sea.
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship


     
Flights | Cruises |