www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Sensation Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sensation
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 25-Apr-20 Thu 30-Apr-20 $334 $419 $759 $909
$67 Per Night $84 Per Night $152 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
Sat 09-May-20 Thu 14-May-20 $359 $439 $734 $954
$72 Per Night $88 Per Night $147 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 10-Aug-20 Sat 15-Aug-20 $429 $519 $839 $874
$86 Per Night $104 Per Night $168 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 07-Sep-20 Sat 12-Sep-20 $304 $379 $639 $714
$61 Per Night $76 Per Night $128 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 05-Oct-20 Sat 10-Oct-20 $309 $389 $649 $719
$62 Per Night $78 Per Night $130 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 02-Nov-20 Sat 07-Nov-20 $289 $364 $624 $659
$58 Per Night $73 Per Night $125 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 30-Nov-20 Sat 05-Dec-20 $294 $374 $634 $664
$59 Per Night $75 Per Night $127 Per Night $133 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sat 05-Dec-20 Thu 10-Dec-20 $284 $359 $619 $649
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $124 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 28-Dec-20 Sat 02-Jan-21 $634 $724 $1044 $1214
$127 Per Night $145 Per Night $209 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 25-Jan-21 Sat 30-Jan-21 $419 $499 $769 $884
$84 Per Night $100 Per Night $154 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 22-Feb-21 Sat 27-Feb-21 $344 $424 $694 $774
$69 Per Night $85 Per Night $139 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 19-Apr-21 Sat 24-Apr-21 $384 $464 $734 $764
$77 Per Night $93 Per Night $147 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sat 08-May-21 Thu 13-May-21 $409 $489 $769 $859
$82 Per Night $98 Per Night $154 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 17-May-21 Sat 22-May-21 $409 $489 $769 $859
$82 Per Night $98 Per Night $154 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sat 05-Jun-21 Thu 10-Jun-21 $569 $659 $969 $1024
$114 Per Night $132 Per Night $194 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 14-Jun-21 Sat 19-Jun-21 $569 $659 $969 $1024
$114 Per Night $132 Per Night $194 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sat 03-Jul-21 Thu 08-Jul-21 $579 $669 $979 $1034
$116 Per Night $134 Per Night $196 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sat 17-Jul-21 Thu 22-Jul-21 $579 $669 $979 $1034
$116 Per Night $134 Per Night $196 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sat 31-Jul-21 Thu 05-Aug-21 $529 $619 $929 $984
$106 Per Night $124 Per Night $186 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 09-Aug-21 Sat 14-Aug-21 $479 $569 $879 $934
$96 Per Night $114 Per Night $176 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sat 28-Aug-21 Thu 02-Sep-21 $319 $399 $649 $714
$64 Per Night $80 Per Night $130 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 06-Sep-21 Sat 11-Sep-21 $309 $389 $639 $704
$62 Per Night $78 Per Night $128 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sat 25-Sep-21 Thu 30-Sep-21 $309 $389 $639 $704
$62 Per Night $78 Per Night $128 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sat 23-Oct-21 Thu 28-Oct-21 $309 $389 $639 $704
$62 Per Night $78 Per Night $128 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 01-Nov-21 Sat 06-Nov-21 $289 $369 $619 $689
$58 Per Night $74 Per Night $124 Per Night $138 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 3:30 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 7:30 AM 3:30 PM
04 11:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sensation
How do you get to the Bahamas? Sensation, Sensation, Sensation! Carnival Sensation loves the Bahamas so much that she goes there twice a week. We think you will too, but since getting there is at least half the fun, this ship makes sure the trip is as much fun — if not more — than the destination. While you and Carnival Sensation are en route to or from the Bahamas, what will you enjoy? Well, if you’re looking to get wet, she definitely has options for you: a lovely resort-style pool and waterslide options galore… three, to be exact. If you’re looking for places for the kids, there’s Camp Carnival, Circle “C” and Club O2. If you’re looking for a place away from the kids, there’s Serenity, our adult-only oasis and Spa Carnival. There’s also plenty for families — or anyone — to do together. Enjoy the Bahamas, and enjoy your Carnival Sensation vacation!
Carnival Sensation Cruise Ship


     
Flights | Cruises |