www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Adventure of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Cape Liberty-New Jersey Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Adventure of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sat 30-May-20 Thu 04-Jun-20 $680 $859 $1089 $1998
$136 Per Night $172 Per Night $218 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sat 13-Jun-20 Thu 18-Jun-20 $716 $874 $1285 $1492
$143 Per Night $175 Per Night $257 Per Night $298 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Fri 26-Jun-20 Wed 01-Jul-20 $869 $923 $1487 $1711
$174 Per Night $185 Per Night $297 Per Night $342 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Fri 10-Jul-20 Wed 15-Jul-20 $752 $1011 $1140 $1532
$150 Per Night $202 Per Night $228 Per Night $306 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Fri 24-Jul-20 Wed 29-Jul-20 $717 $908 $1206 $1853
$143 Per Night $182 Per Night $241 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sat 08-Aug-20 Thu 13-Aug-20 $638 $989 $1220 $1552
$128 Per Night $198 Per Night $244 Per Night $310 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sat 22-Aug-20 Thu 27-Aug-20 $646 $789 $1009 $1439
$129 Per Night $158 Per Night $202 Per Night $288 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sat 05-Sep-20 Thu 10-Sep-20 $471 $601 $913 $1212
$94 Per Night $120 Per Night $183 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sat 19-Sep-20 Thu 24-Sep-20 $522 $652 $864 $1233
$104 Per Night $130 Per Night $173 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sat 03-Oct-20 Thu 08-Oct-20 $462 $588 $758 $1183
$92 Per Night $118 Per Night $152 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sat 17-Oct-20 Thu 22-Oct-20 $434 $569 $735 $1178
$87 Per Night $114 Per Night $147 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest (Nonrefundable)
Sat 31-Oct-20 Thu 05-Nov-20 $458 $514 $701 $1133
$92 Per Night $103 Per Night $140 Per Night $227 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 3:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 1:30 PM -----
04 ----- 7:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 6:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Adventure of the Seas
Meet the aptly-named Adventure of the Seas®, a ship packed with all the action of our signature innovations—and plenty of time for relaxation, fine dining, and beautiful ocean views. Climb a rock wall that overlooks the sea, or challenge yourself on the basketball court, ice-skating rink or mini-golf course. Achieve perfect zen, poolside or at the relaxing VitalitySM Spa. Liven up your nights on the Royal Promenade, with parades, dancing, and duty-free shopping deals. And bring along some friends—with spacious public areas, enhanced staterooms, and a spectacular three-story dining room, this ship has room for your whole crew.
Adventure of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Flights | Cruises |