www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Zaandam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
  • Free Beverage Package
Sat 31-Aug-19 Sat 07-Sep-19 $649 $679 N/A N/A
$93 Per Night $97 Per Night
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
  • Free Beverage Package
Sat 14-Sep-19 Sat 21-Sep-19 $529 $579 N/A $2399
$76 Per Night $83 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
  • Free Beverage Package
Sat 28-Sep-19 Sat 05-Oct-19 $799 $1199 N/A $3049
$114 Per Night $171 Per Night $436 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 09-May-20 Sat 16-May-20 $699 $799 N/A $1799
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 23-May-20 Sat 30-May-20 $749 $849 N/A $1799
$107 Per Night $121 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
Sat 06-Jun-20 Sat 13-Jun-20 $799 $999 N/A $1999
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 20-Jun-20 Sat 27-Jun-20 $799 $999 N/A $1899
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 04-Jul-20 Sat 11-Jul-20 $799 $999 N/A $2099
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 29-Aug-20 Sat 05-Sep-20 $899 $1099 N/A $2199
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 12-Sep-20 Sat 19-Sep-20 $999 $1199 N/A $2399
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 26-Sep-20 Sat 03-Oct-20 $1099 $1299 N/A $2999
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $428 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 5:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
03 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
Designed to carry fewer guests while providing more space for maximum comfort, the ms Zaandam is a prize in the mid-size ship category. Offering spacious public areas and plush accommodations, many staterooms have private verandahs. The musically themed ms Zaandam offers a unique shipboard atmosphere. Inspired by the world's great music, artifacts and memorabilia from a variety of musical genres decorate the ship. You'll find musical instruments such as Bill Clinton's saxophone and signed guitars from Queen, Iggy Pop, Eric Clapton and the Rolling Stones used as art objects throughout the ship. At the heart of the ms Zaandam, in a soaring three-story atrium: a Baroque-style Dutch pipe organ, inspired by the traditional barrel organs still found on the streets of The Netherlands. Enjoy an onboard IPod self-guided tour of the complete Zaandam art collection. Guests on the ms Zaandam will be able to "show and tell" their vacation memories through the Digital Workshop powered by Windows®. Free workshops led by Microsoft-trained "techsperts" will show even the most novice camera or computer user how to take better vacation photos, make movies, edit pictures and create scrapbooks using a variety of Microsoft Windows and Windows Live services. Guests will learn how to share all their digital memories through email, blogging and social networking — so friends and family can see where they've been cruising even before they return home.
Zaandam Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Cars | Packages | Activities |